Rcopia: How to Manage User Locations (for Admins)

Note

This article does not apply to Portal Partners. 

To assign/add or unassign/remove an existing practice location from a user's account, you must access the Utilities menu.

Step 1: Click the menu icon (three horizontal lines) at the top-left corner of your page, then click Utilities.

mceclip1.png

(click to enlarge)

Step 2: Click Members Area.

mceclip3.png

(click to enlarge)

Step 3: Click the Account Management tab.

mceclip5.png

(click to enlarge)

Step 4: Select the practice you wish to update the account information for.

mceclip6.png

(click to enlarge)

Step 5: Click User Summary.

mceclip2.png

(click to enlarge)

Step 6: Select the user by clicking directly on their name. You will be redirected to their User Summary page.

mceclip7.png

(click to enlarge)

Step 7: Click the Manage User's Location button.

mceclip8.png

(click to enlarge)

Step 8: On the next screen, you will see the list of practice locations attached to this user. Follow the directions outlined below to either:

Add a location:

Check the box next to the desired location, then click the Submit Changes button.

mceclip9.png

(click to enlarge)

Note:  If the provider has multiple DEA's, select the appropriate DEA from the State License dropdown for the location.

Remove a location:

Uncheck the box next to the location you want to remove, then click the Submit Changes button.

mceclip10.png

(click to enlarge)

Step 9: The address you have selected or deselected should appear or disappear from the user's summary page. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 15 found this helpful