Enable/Disable Users

You can enable or disable users within your practice by navigating to the Utilities menu on Rcopia. 

Step 1: Click the menu icon (three horizontal lines) → Utiliites.

mceclip0.png

(click to enlarge)

Step 2: Click Members Area.

mceclip1.png

(click to enlarge)

Step 3: Click the Account Management tab.

mceclip2.png

(click to enlarge)

Step 4: Select the desired practice.

mceclip3.png

(click to enlarge)

Step 5: Click User Summary. You will be redirected to a page where you will see a list of all users within the practice (selected in step 4).

mceclip4.png

(click to enlarge)

mceclip5.png

(click to enlarge)

Step 6: From the list, check the box in the left-most column for the user you wish to enable or disable. Then, click either the Enable button or the Disable button.

mceclip6.png

(click to enlarge)

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful